• Check out the latest issue of our quarterly newsletter, Covernotes bit.ly/2taexk9 https://t.co/2UkDr9yiqF

  • Work-related road safety - Managing the risks ow.ly/keQ430dlEcQ https://t.co/euW1Deg1FT

  • Slips and trips - What you should Know ow.ly/DR6i30dlE4Y https://t.co/d04ncGdPFH

  • Contact Us

    we're crossing the t's and dotting the i's

     

    Kennett Insurance Brokers Ltd.
    1 Saxon Business Park
    Owen Avenue
    Hessle
    East Yorkshire
    HU13 9PD

    Telephone: 01482 579500
    Fax: 01482 642682
     


    Directors Direct Dial E-mail Address
    Nick Wride (01482) 579416 nick@kennettinsurance.net
    Diane Armitage (01482) 579414 diane@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Account Executives    
    Jeremy Stead (01482) 579431 jeremy@kennettinsurance.net
    Josh Hornby (01482) 579424 josh@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Commercial Department    
    Julie Batty (01482) 579422 julie@kennettinsurance.net
    Rachel Ingleson (01482) 579410 rachel@kennettinsurance.net
    Sarah Hanson (01482) 579438 sarah@kennettinsurance.net
    Kris Singleton (01482) 579437 kris@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Accounts    
    Maria Megson (01482) 579404 maria@kennettinsurance.net