• Great free event this Friday - Let me know if you want to come josh@kennettinsurance.net https://t.co/YZEUncBeV0

  • RT @bniaspirehull : If you'd like to join us and find out how you can protect your business let me know and I'll book you in. #hull2017 #net…

  • RT @SutcliffeCons : We're proud to be members of @marketinghumber @hhchamber and @bniaspirehull we support local companies and grow together…

  • Contact Us

    we're crossing the t's and dotting the i's

     

    Kennett Insurance Brokers Ltd.
    1 Saxon Business Park
    Owen Avenue
    Hessle
    East Yorkshire
    HU13 9PD

    Telephone: 01482 579500
    Fax: 01482 642682
     


    Directors Direct Dial E-mail Address
    Nick Wride (01482) 579416 nick@kennettinsurance.net
    Diane Armitage (01482) 579414 diane@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Account Executives    
    Jeremy Stead (01482) 579431 jeremy@kennettinsurance.net
    Josh Hornby (01482) 579424 josh@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Commercial Department    
    Julie Batty (01482) 579422 julie@kennettinsurance.net
    Rachel Ingleson (01482) 579410 rachel@kennettinsurance.net
    Sarah Hanson (01482) 579438 sarah@kennettinsurance.net
    Kris Singleton (01482) 579437 kris@kennettinsurance.net
         
    Accounts    
    Maria Megson (01482) 579404 maria@kennettinsurance.net